1.png

Hannah Gronowski

Founder & CEO

Hannah@GenerationDistinct.com

3.png

Peter Kim

Video Director

Peter@GenerationDistinct.com

Untitled design (5).png

Faith Schiller

CFO

Faith@GenerationDistinct.com

7.png

Ashley Egler

Content Developer & Executive Assistant

Ashley@GenerationDistinct.com

6.png

Nic Meyer

Social Media Director

Nic@GenerationDistinct.com

5.png

Iyona Sterrett

Craft Your Passion Director

Iyona@GenerationDistinct.com